Who We Are

Honorary Patron: 

The Rt Hon. The Baroness Thatcher LG OM FRS

Parliamentary Chairman:

                             Greg Hands MP


Honorary Officers:  

President: The Rt. Hon. The Lord Parkinson
Vice Presidents: The Rt Hon Mark Francois MP, Angie Bray MP, Philip Bujak, Charles Crawford CMG, Robert Windmill

Vice Chairmen: Dr. Julian Lewis MP, Daniel Kawczyński MP, The Hon Ed Vaizey MP


Founding Chairman Teresa J Potocka 
Treasurer Zbigniew Lis
Secretary Ania Swirski

Projects Director Przemek Skwirczyński


The CFoP do not have a political adviser and thus we would like to thank our Honorary Officers for all their help and support.  

Honorary Members


Website by: R&M Development